Don’t come alone

Wrote this late last night… 

I can feel my pulse in every fingertip
I need to freeze you here like this
With me
Inside
Never leave

In this moment
There is nothing
No one
You’re mine
All I need

Your eyes wide open
What have we done here?
Beautiful joining
I meet your stare
Look at me now only

Wanting you like this
Your tongue and our perfect kiss
Your voice in my head
We are meant
to move together

You look so good
Breathless
We are silent
In motion
I know you feel it
I need it too

Let’s let go of our bonds
Take them all off
I need to taste your salty wounds
I am your
Never stop

I will go
and go
and go

 

Leave a Reply

