Directions

Get lost with me
Lose what’s left of our minds
The best, biggest brightest feelings
Can be ours
Together
In moonlight
In bright sunshine
In sleepy morning haze
In late night grind

Get lost in this moment with me
Let go
Let it go
Let it take over like a warm wave covering you
I’m with you
I’m the reason who

We’ll just swell with it
Sweat and curse and cry some
Hold on look
Lock
I’m yours only
Just me
Just you
Doesn’t matter where
Just that we’re together
Here
and gone

Leave a Reply

